WASEDA University
Institute of Digital Government
English | 日本語


Prof. Dr. Atsushi KATO    
Prof. Dr. Toshio OBI    
          Deputy Director
  Dr. Naoko Iwasaki Professor, Waseda University
          Member of Researchers
Professor, Waseda University
  Dr. Kiyohide HIGUCHI Professor, Waseda University
  Dr. Yukio Kawamura Professor, Waseda University
  Dr. Tatsuyuki NEGORO Professor, Commerce
  Dr. Shujiro Urata Professor, Waseda Unviersity
          Advisory Board of APEC e-Government research center
  Dr. J.P. Auffret   Director, Center for Advanced Technology Strategy; Professor, George Mason University-USA
  Dr. Yang Professor and Dean, Beijing University-China
  Dr. Suhono   Professor and Director, Bandung Institute of Technology- Indonesia
  Dr. Magno   Professor and Director, De La Salle University-Philippines
  Dr. Lim Swee Cheang Professor, National University of Singapore
          Visiting Researchers
  Naoko Mizukoshi Lawer

The 2018 WASEDA - IAC
Digital Government Rankings
No Countries Score
1  Denmark 94.816
2  Singapore 93.843
3  UK 91.921
4  Estonia 91.125
5  USA  90.340
6  South Korea 85.500
7  Japan 84.493
8  Sweden 81.700
9  Taiwan 80.383
10  Australia 80.248

© 2011-2018 Institute of Digital Government, WASEDA University. All Rights Reserved.